»Gate 13« [CD 2000]

This is our CD "Gate 13". Feel free to download all songs as high quality full-length MP3 files. Share them with all your friends, who like metal music.

You can click on the cover image to listen to the whole CD online.

Listen to whole CD... 1. One Bullet Left
2. Me, Myself And I
3. Silence
4. Through My Eyes
5. Absorber
6. Afraid Of The Fear
7. Twist Of Cain[ Danzig ]

Line Up: Andreas Meier (vocals, guitar), Markus Raneberg (bass), Micha Höppner (drums)

If you would like to give us feedback (always welcome!), please send an e-Mail to info@deception.de. We'd like to hear from you!