»Now!« [Demo Tape 1994]

This is our demo tape "Now!". Feel free to download all songs as high quality full-length MP3 files. Share them with all your friends, who like metal music.

You can click on the cover image to listen to the whole CD online.

Listen to whole CD... 1. No Use For You
2. Why Me
3. War On TV
4. Don't Know Why
5. The Thing
6. Inside

Line Up: Frank Nitsch (vocals, guitar, bass), Andreas Meier (guitar, bass), Micha Höppner (drums)

If you would like to give us feedback (always welcome!), please send an e-Mail to info@deception.de. We'd like to hear from you!