»To Please You« [CD 2006]

This is our CD "To Please You". Feel free to download all songs as high quality full-length MP3 files. Share them with all your friends, who like metal music.

You can click on the cover image to listen to the whole CD online.

Listen to whole CD... 1. To Please You
2. Save My Soul
3. Break Me
4. Inside Me
5. Sometimes
6. Mouth For War[ Pantera ]
7. Am I Evil[ Diamond Head ]

Line Up: Andreas Meier (vocals, guitar), Markus Raneberg (bass), Micha Höppner (drums)

If you would like to give us feedback (always welcome!), please send an e-Mail to info@deception.de. We'd like to hear from you!